Skip to main content

User details

Your own profile, as opposed to the company's.

Who uses it​

Every signed-in team member, including those who can't open any other tab.

How it works​

Open Manage Account → User Details to see and update your name and contact details. Changing your role or admin status is done by an admin on the Team page.

Where it shows up​

Your name appears in activity logs and as salesperson or driver on orders.

Permissions​

Each person edits their own.

FAQ​

I can't change my role. Only an admin can.